Up Road Captain Riders Only

Visit us on FaceBook

email the riders


President - John Kimery

Vice President - Chad (Porkchop) Rumbaugh 

Secretary - Michelle Nava

Treasurer / Membership - Michael Dennis

Sgt. At Arms - Mark Carpenter

Road Captain - Bob Coffey

Historian  - Nancy Hampton-Ball

Chaplain - Mark Wiedenhoff



Operated by Custom Software Innovators, LLC. 

Comments, questions, or submissions can be made to the Web Master